Listen to a new DJ mix by God Colony

Mixmag favs God Colony have released a new DJ mix.

The 'United Kingdom Mix' features 20 minutes of cutting-edge club music as well as a few throwbacks for good measure (The Go! Team and Orbital anyone?)

"We called it The United Kingdom Mix and includes some big ups for the NHS in it along the way, along with a sample of the Universal Credit hold music, and opens with that iconic Big Hard Excellent Fish tune," God Colony say.

The mix drops ahead of the duo's debut mixtape, 'Cult', which will be released this spring.

  1. Big Hard Excellent Fish - Imperfect List
  2. Slikback - Just I
  3. God Colony - SE16
  4. MM - Terrible Muscle
  5. The Chemical Brothers - Morning Lemon
  6. DJ Costas - Mental Therapy
  7. Etch - Hearth Transplant
  8. Skee Mask - Rev8617
  9. All Times Now Nothing - Ads
  10. Universal Credit Hold Music
  11. Karnak - Calypso Breakdown
  12. The Go! Team - Ladyflash (Simian Mobile Disco Mix)
  13. Riko Dan - High Power
  14. Joy Orbison & Overmono - Bromley
  15. Anunaku - Teleported
  16. Orbital - Belfast
  17. Wedding Acid Group - Sea Salt Acid (EOD Remix)
  18. George Michael’s message to NHS workers
Load the next article

You may also like...