EDM.com Playlist Picks: IILLENIUM, Four Tet, Pauline Herr & More [4/28/23]

New major releases include tracks from Shouse and David Guetta, Dabin, Eprom and more.

The electronic music community is constantly evolving with new sounds every week, as artists become more innovative with their compositions. EDM.com's weekly "Playlist Picks" series highlights the top releases in the genre, helping uncover the latest tracks that will soon dominate the dance music scene.

EDM.com Top Hits

Shouse & David Guetta - Live Without Love

Four Tet - Three Drums

R3HAB, INNA & Sash! - Rock My Body

Festival Hits 2023

Ship Wrek & Dillon Francis - Night In Milan

Marten Hørger & Shift K3Y - Get Real High

Saint Punk - On & On

Eprom - The Circle

Electronic Avenue

ILLENIUM, Said The Sky & Vera Blue - Other Side

Wavedash - Fight It

Charlotte Plank - White Noise

Tech Center

Lilly Palmer - Fall In love

Pauline Herr - Control

Matt Sassari - Back to This (feat. SoShy)

These tracks can be accessed on the EDM.com Top Hits Playlist, Electronic Avenue Playlist, Hardstyle Heaters Playlist, Tech Center Playlist and Festival Hits 2023 Playlist.

You may also like...