Here’s the Star-Studded Tracklist of ILLENIUM’s 5th Studio Album

ILLENIUM's self-titled album will feature Avril Lavigne, All Time Low and Travis Barker, among others.

ILLENIUM has revealed the star-studded tracklist of his upcoming fifth studio album.

The self-titled album features a slew of high-profile collaborators across 16 tracks, such as Avril Lavigne, All Time Low, Travis Barker and JVKE, among others. ILLENIUM also includes a joint track with electronic music stars Wooli and Grabbitz, "You Were Right."

The dance music superstar recently revealed the release date of ILLENIUM, April 28th, as well as an upcoming world tour.

"To me, a self titled album is the core sound of who I am," ILLENIUM wrote. "I see this album and it’s story as a prequel to the Trilogy, where I get to explore my original musical inspirations and blend something that truly feels fresh."

Fans can pre-save the album now and check out its full tracklist below.

ILLENIUM Album Tracklist

1. Starfall
2. All That Really Matters (feat. Teddy Swims)
3. Worst Day (feat. MAX)
4. From the Ashes (feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Lifeline (feat. jxdn)
6. Eyes Wide Shut (feat. Avril Lavigne & Travis Barker)
7. Shivering (feat. Spiritbox)
8. You Were Right (feat. Grabbitz & Wooli)
9. Insanity (feat. American Teeth)
10. Drwn
11. Other Side (feat. Vera Blue)
12. I Want You 2 (Stay)
13. With All My Heart (feat. JVKE)
14. Back To You (feat. All Time Low)
15. Nothing Ever After (feat. Motionless In White)
16. Luv Me A Little (feat. Nina Nesbitt)

You may also like...