The Chainsmokers Announce New EP, “No Hard Feelings”

Another summer is on the horizon, which means The Chainsmokers are poised to provide the soundtrack for sun-kissed days and starry-eyed memories.

The chart-topping duo has announced a new EP, No Hard Feelings, their first since 2016's Collage. That record features two of their three most-streamed songs, "Closer" and "Don't Let Me Down," which are prevalently considered generational dance anthems.

Kings of radio-ready vulnerability, The Chainsmokers have always been masters at bottling the emotional peaks and vulnerable valleys of modern life into their songwriting. The EP's title hints at another trip through the universal experiences of love, loss and self-discovery.

The Chainsmokers last week dropped "Friday," a self-described successor to their breakout hit "Roses." That single, as well as "Addicted," will appear on the upcoming EP alongside four new tracks. If those two records are any indication, fans can expect the hit-making tandem's signature blend of pop candor and contemporary dance production.

No Hard Feelings will release on May 10th via Disruptor/Columbia Records. You can pre-save the EP here and check out its tracklist below.

View the original article to see embedded media.

The Chainsmokers - No Hard Feelings EP Tracklist

1) No Shade at Pitti
2) Addicted (w/ Zerb & Ink)
3) Friday (feat. Fridayy)
4) Bad Advice
5) Tennis Court
6) Green Lights (Demo)

Follow The Chainsmokers:


You may also like...