Win VIP Tickets to Seismic Spring Lite 2024 With Armin van Buuren, MEDUZA b2b James Hype and More

Austin's Seismic Spring Lite Edition will light up The Concourse Project next month for two days of non-stop techno and house energy.

Scheduled for May 10-11, the event features a lineup of nothing but heavy-hitters. RealMusic Events, the powerhouse company behind Seismic Dance Event and The Concourse Project, is celebrating its 15th anniversary in 2024, marking a massive moment for their beloved Seismic brand.

Spanning many genres comprising dance music's underground, Seismic Spring Lite's lineup is massive. Trance icon Armin van Buuren is slated to headline alongside MEDUZA and James Hype, who will perform b2b while delivering one of their thrilling "Our House" sets. Other notable performers include Colyn, Brian Knauss, Cristoph, Chris Avantgarde, Sevenn, Solardo and Kill Script.

Attendees can expect a well-rounded experience with performances on an outdoor stage during the day and afterparties in The Concourse Project’s main room at night.

c/o Press has joined forces with RealMusic Events for a special giveaway of two pairs of VIP Tickets to this year's Seismic Spring Lite Edition.

Find out how to enter the giveaway below. & Seismic Spring Lite Edition 2024 Giveaway

  • 2x pairs of VIP Tickets

To enter the giveaway, follow @seismicdanceevent and @edm on Instagram, and tag at least three friends in separate comments on the post below (1 entry per comment, unlimited entries allowed)⁠. Share the post in an Instagram Story and tag @edm for a bonus entry.

The contest ends on Thursday, May 2nd.⁠ The winner will be announced in a comment and alerted via our Instagram the next day.

Tickets for Seismic Spring Lite Edition are available for purchase here.



You may also like...