EDM.com Fresh Picks: Gilligan Moss, Shlohmo, BlankFor.ms & More

The electronic music community is constantly evolving with new sounds every week as artists become more innovative with their compositions. EDM.com's weekly Fresh Picks series is helping uncover the latest and greatest tracks from the underground dance scene.

EDM.com Fresh Picks

BlankFor.ms, Colloboh - Roam

Chypho - Dewdrop

LST - Running (Shlohmo Remix)

Danny Olson, David Frank - Firelight

Fawna, Aspen King - Wildfire

Super Duper, Lonas - Crying In The Rain

Gilligan Moss - The Destroyer

Grebes - One Trick Pony

Mt. Wolf, Henry Green - Baja

Kraus - Figure

You can find these tracks on EDM.com's Fresh Picks Playlist. Follow to stay up-to-date and submit tracks for consideration here.

You may also like...