EDM.com Fresh Picks: Øneheart, Sam Day, mykel online & More

The electronic music community is constantly evolving with new sounds every week as artists become more innovative with their compositions. EDM.com's weekly Fresh Picks series is helping uncover the latest and greatest tracks from the underground dance scene.

EDM.com Fresh Picks

Øneheart, Kazukii - Restless

Kyle McEvoy, Denitia - Unwind

Sam Day, Laxcity, Dillistone - Better Luck

Somni - Cracks

Bensbeendead., Nate Traveller - Heathens

The Vernon Spring, Ghostpoet, aden - Earth, On A Good Day

Nina Keith, Barrie, Qur'an Shaeed - Blow Up Yr Life (U Need To)

mykel online - break // 1k

Jam City, Wet - LLTB

FaltyDL - Four Horses (feat. Julianna Barwick)

You can find these tracks on EDM.com's Fresh Picks Playlist. Follow to stay up-to-date and submit tracks for consideration here.

You may also like...