Uplifting and Melodic “Rose Avenue Compilation Vol. 1” Drops on RÜFÜS DU SOL’s Label

RÜFÜS DU SOL's Rose Avenue Records is beloved for its emotive grooves, with heart and soul at the core of all their releases.

The imprint has dropped Rose Avenue Compilation Vol. 1, a new collection showcasing the labels' talents, including Colyn, Modern Tales, Bigfett and many more throughout its 10 tracks.

"Aqua Stars" by Luke Alessi is bright, ethereal and hypnotic, with dreamlike soundscapes. HWIN's "Metropolis Heights" sets an introspective yet danceable tone, seamlessly melding a unique blend of sounds to create an effortless dancefloor jam.

Enamour continues the adventure with "Body Test," colliding drum-heavy depth with mind-altering vocal samples and synths that serve as a bold testament to his fresh style and unbounded production capabilities.

Throughout the label's debut compilation, themes of connection, elation and unparalleled imagination play out, highlighting a deep sense of innovation from Rose Avenue's roster. The imprint also recently released Episode 22 of "Rose Ave Radio" featuring an hourlong mix from RÜFÜS DU SOL and another hour of music from Modern Tales.

Listen to the new compilation below.

View the original article to see embedded media.


Instagram: instagram.com/roseavenuerecords
Facebook: facebook.com/RoseAvenueRecords
Twitter: twitter.com/RoseAveRecords

You may also like...